Golden Ticket Cinemas Butte 6
Butte, MT

Golden Ticket Cinemas Butte 6
3100 Harrison Ave
Butte, MT 59701
406-299-2272

SHOWTIMESPRINT

PRIVATE GROUP SHOWINGS - GTC

Sat, Apr 17
10:00 11:00 12:00 1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Apr 18
10:00 11:00 12:00 1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Apr 19
4:00 7:00
Tue, Apr 20
4:00 7:00
Wed, Apr 21
4:00 7:00
Thu, Apr 22
4:00 7:00

VOYAGERS

Fri, Apr 16
6:45
Sat, Apr 17
1:30 4:15 6:45
Sun, Apr 18
1:30 4:15 6:45
Mon, Apr 19
6:45
Tue, Apr 20
4:15 6:45
Wed, Apr 21
6:45

THE UNHOLY

Fri, Apr 16
7:30
Sat, Apr 17
2:30 5:00 7:30
Sun, Apr 18
2:30 5:00 7:30
Mon, Apr 19
7:30
Tue, Apr 20
5:00 7:30
Wed, Apr 21
7:30

GODZILLA VS. KONG

Fri, Apr 16
7:15
Sat, Apr 17
1:45 4:30 7:15
Sun, Apr 18
1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, Apr 19
7:15
Tue, Apr 20
4:30 7:15
Wed, Apr 21
7:15

NOBODY

Fri, Apr 16
7:00
Sat, Apr 17
2:15 4:45 7:00
Sun, Apr 18
2:15 4:45 7:00
Mon, Apr 19
7:00
Tue, Apr 20
4:45 7:00
Wed, Apr 21
7:00

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

Fri, Apr 16
6:30
Sat, Apr 17
1:15 3:45 6:30
Sun, Apr 18
1:15 3:45 6:30
Mon, Apr 19
6:30
Tue, Apr 20
3:45 6:30
Wed, Apr 21
6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DEMON SLAYER THE MOVIE: MUGEN TRAIN - DUBBED

Thu, Apr 22
8:00
Fri, Apr 23
4:15 7:00
Sat, Apr 24
4:15 7:00
Sun, Apr 25
4:15 7:00
Mon, Apr 26
7:00
Tue, Apr 27
7:00
Wed, Apr 28
7:00
Thu, Apr 29
7:00

DEMON SLAYER THE MOVIE: MUGEN TRAIN - SUBTITLED

Thu, Apr 22
7:00
Fri, Apr 23
9:45
Sat, Apr 24
1:30 9:45
Sun, Apr 25
1:30
Tue, Apr 27
4:15

MORTAL KOMBAT

Fri, Apr 23
4:30 7:15 9:30
Sat, Apr 24
1:45 4:30 7:15 9:30
Sun, Apr 25
1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, Apr 26
7:15
Tue, Apr 27
4:30 7:15
Wed, Apr 28
7:15
Thu, Apr 29
7:15
Fri, Apr 30
4:30 7:15
Sat, May 1
1:45 4:30 7:15
Sun, May 2
1:45 4:30 7:15
Mon, May 3
7:15
Tue, May 4
4:30 7:15
Wed, May 5
7:15
Thu, May 6
7:15